For every day general enquiries please email: enquiries@sar.org.uk 

To contact the executive team please see individual email addresses below.

As Search & Rescue Lincolnshire are a voluntary organisation and do not have full time staff, one of our members will contact you as soon as possible. However please allow a maximum of seven days for a reply.

If you are interested in applying to join our team, please note that we have a number of intakes per year and that these dates will be announced via our website and social media channels.
You can find out more under the “About Us” tab at the top of the page.

If you are contacting us regarding a missing person,
you should phone 101 to report it, or 999 if it is an emergency
Unfortunately we cannot act unless requested by Lincolnshire Police.

IN UNITY WE SERVE

Recruitment

 

Search and Rescue – Lincolnshire, exists solely on the goodwill of the members who volunteer. Membership of the Group is particularly rewarding to those who feel they would like to give something back to their communities.

We are always interested to hear from people who feel they have what it takes to be a member of the team. Email: membership@sar.org.uk

The Executive Team 

Chief Executive & Search Manager:
Paul Woodman
Email: paul@sar.org.uk

Training Manager:
John Norfolk
Email: training@sar.org.uk

Secretary:
John Huitson-Broom
Emailsecretary@sar.org.uk

Support Manager & Website Officer:
Gordon Lack
Email:  gordon@sar.org.uk

Finance Manager:
Ian Trevor
Email: finance@sar.org.uk

Fundraising Manager & Social Media:
Victoria Huitson Broom
Email:  victoria@sar.org.uk

Membership Manager:
Harry Felstead-Solley
Email: membership@sar.org.uk

Non Executive Officer:
John Plant
Email:  john@sar.org.uk